PTAMembers

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr.Rajiv Kumar Singh (Principal)	Chairperson
2	Mr.Sushil Kumar Pandey (Parent)	Vice-Chairman
3	Mrs.Rajni Srivastava	Secretary
4	Mr. Pradeep Chaudhary (Parent), Mr.Aditya Kumar (Parent)	Joint-Secretaries
5	Mr.Prem Shankar	Treasurer
6	Mr.Alok Pandey (Parent) Mrs. Manisha Srivastava (Parent)	Joint-Treasurer
7	Mohd. Suleyman, Mr. Himanshu Srivastava	Member

PRINCIPAL New Standard Public School Spiethu, Maharaigani-Raebarei

Manager NEW STANDARD PUBLIC SCHOOL Salethu, Maharajganj-Rae Bareli